2021 Ox and Lamb Music Club

$45.00 Including Sales Tax

5.00 out of 5

Get ready to join the 2021 Ox and Lamb Music Club!

For one price, you will receive THREE brand-new percussion solo pieces from three composers: Andrea Venet, Michael Burritt, and Dame Evelyn Glennie, delivered straight to your inbox as a PDF.

Each solo will be between 5’00” – 8’00” minutes in length and written at an “intermediate difficulty level” (Advanced High School – Early University)

These solos will ONLY be available through the Ox and Lamb Music Club, and will ONLY be available from January 1, 2021 – December 31, 2021. After 2021, the solos will be gone.

Release dates:

January, 2021 – Strobilanthes for vibraphone by Andrea Venet

May, 2021 – Blue Smoke for marimba by Michael Burritt

September, 2021 – Going Home for marimba by Dame Evelyn Glennie

The cost to join the club is only $45, which gets you ALL THREE SOLOS. Spread the word and JOIN THE CLUB! Doors are open NOW!

1 review for 2021 Ox and Lamb Music Club

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    James Corcoran

    Ox and Lamb is producing top-notch compositions by composers at the leading edge of our field. The level of detail is second to none. Beautiful looking scores!

Add a review